The Meadows

Primary School

‘Play Together, Learn Together, Achieve Together’

Contact Details

The Meadows Primary School

Harlech Road



SY11 2EA

Telephone: 01691 656080


Headteacher:                  Mrs Karen Morris
Deputy Headteacher:    Mrs Angie Jones (see contact details below)

SENDCo:                          Mrs Angie Jones   

School Secretary:           Mrs Carol Trow
Business Co-ordinator:  Mrs Linda Burnett


The school's SENDCo is Mrs Angie Jones, who can be contacted via email or by telephoning the school on either a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday.

Chair of Governors:  Mr Jan Herman-Kuiper (Chair) can be contacted via school


How to raise a concern: In the first instance, it is recommended that you make contact with the school in order that we can arrange an appointment with the most appropriate person to address your concern. This could be via telephone or email using the contact details above.

If you feel that your concern has not been addressed to your satisfaction, please consult our Complaints Policy here for further guidance on how to proceed.

Contact Us